How do I block a user?

A user can be blocked so they can not communicate with you on chat on your ads, by:

1. After logging into your account, open your chats.

2. Select the chat between you and the one you want to block.

3. Press the "block" button next to the user's name on the left.

4. The message "User has been successfully blocked" will appear and the user has been successfully blocked.