How do I deactivate my account?

You can deactivate your account directly by following these steps : 

1-Open Your account.

2- Click on "My Account "button 
3- Click on " settings"
4- Click on "My account settings  "

5-select Deactivate my account 

 

* Important Note :  IF You Deactivated Your account , you will not be able to reactivate it or recover the account data